today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...witnessed:

a moving and historical moment (at least for some of the present spectators), the Lincoln City 1-0 win over Gateshead. Please note to the left Ali Fuseini flying high with the ball which passed nonchalantly the surprised goalkeeper.
It's heart-warming to see how the expressions are melting from clenched teeth in tension to beatific smiles and tears of joy are filling the eyes of grown-up men.

Photographically there were other highlights of the day but who cares about photography. This is about life.


I'm backblipping as it's time to fill the gap in my journal. I just can't make it all in a row so you'll see more exciting pictures the next days or weeks if you can be bothered. Oh, and as you live probably in England they won't be exciting at all for you, for me it was the greatest time of the year.

I noticed that this is going to be my 300th blip. As I'll have a rushed day tomorrow I'd thought that I'd better make sure to provide a high quality blip for your entertainment today. Which isn't entirely true....
I'm such a blipwhore. What am I not doing for a heart? ;)

Thank you all for making my days since 300 days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.