OUCH!!!

Poor little Henry running to ask Shed Monkey if she would like an ice-cream ...SMACK!!! into a wooden rail... he's ok tho .. and Shed Monkey said 'Yes please I want a Magnum' ...good choice on this fine hot day..
Had a fun fun day with La Shedstar... someone famous chatted her up in Castle Ashby Garden OOOH :0


Can't help but feel very excited about tomorrow ... as it's
1)My 500th I have just noticed :)))


2) La Shedstar may be able teach me how to knit properly with a pattern and everything ... well put it this way she's not leaving until she does...


3) Eldest son James may come home tomorrow ...


4) ...er can't remember 4



Off to sort naughty boy Archangel out and then to bed early for I have to get up INCREDIBLY early tomorrow ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.