horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

O Hai!

Struggled to get going today - maybe it's cos I drove to work as straight from the office I was giving four others a lift to the culmination of our drumming course in darkest, rural Lanarkshire. Of course that was then postponed due to the snow through west, so I could have been on the bike anyway. Pah.

Annoying news of the day is that my email at home doesn't seem to be working - so after I emailed the sports editor of the Scotsman with my pictures of the Cyclocross champs from yesterday, I don't know if he has tried to reply. Pah once more.

It's either tomorrow or Wednesday that my job gets discussed by a work committee. Will just be better knowing what is going on - whether it's good or bad news.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.