Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Two Drips are Better than One

Well that's not strictly true - there's plenty of Single Drip Blips out there that are far superior to this one.

I may have to change the title.

But then I'll have to delete all of this text!

It's only three lines!

Three carefully crafted lines! Five now as it happens!

Where are you going with this?

Not a bloody clue mate.

Me either. I'd quit while you're ahead!

I know I've done these types of drip blips before, but they're surprisingly rare and this had three huge drips! Maybe a result of a bit of thaw - I don't know but I couldn't resist. Serious close up didn't really work as they reflection's got blurred while the drips stayed clear.

Hang on... three huge drips?

I erm....

You erm what?

I erm... sneezed. OK??!? I sneezed!

Bless you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.