Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

iGeek

First full facial self-portrait for Blip. Hello - this is me.

Thought I'd use my favourite gadget to provide the lighting. Best piece of hardware I have ever bought, what an ace device.

Hollow Jnr Snr has just got in (22:50) from a very late night out in Sheffield at the Young Voices concert - thousands of kids in a giant choir filling Sheffield Arena. It's an incredible experience, her first. I have gone in the past as a teacher; Mrs Hollow went as a parent whilst I looked after Hollow Jnr Jnr who had Rainbows and an earlyish night.

In other geek related news I hit 100% completion in Red Dead Redemption tonight...oh, just me then :(

Oh, and look who joined Blip yesterday without saying! Some people eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.