Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Rocky Raccoon

This little guy was one of a set of raccoon who were just wandering around in our yard by our hot tub on Saturday morning. We couldn't figure out what they were doing, they just kept walking back and forth past our french doors. One of them was digging in the ground for something. I think they were just as curious about us staring at them through the window as we were about them.

The weather has turned kind of cold. I am really hoping for a nice snow fall this year. I know some people probably think I am crazy, but we haven't really had any significant snow fall in years. Maybe, just maybe this will be the year. It would be nice to get some snow before I retire and get a snow day (ha ha).

Thanks for stopping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.