Colchicine

Well this is my 500th Blip and I almost missed it, it was only because I wired my laptop up to my TV that I noticed that I had done 499 Blips.
Bad day at the Doctors I was hoping for a bit of an all clear from him but I got told that the Uric Acids are still high :( more blood tests next Tuesday and another visit to the Doctors next Thursday. The picture is made up of some medicine that I am on called Colchicine and two of the kids biscuits I Stole I mean borrowed.
Good news today my new RAM came also for my laptop and I am up to 8GB and it is running like a dream!! Ordered some for Leanne yesterday so hopefully hers will turn up tomorrow and that is all my PC upgrading done :)
I now have 2 sticks of Kingston 2GB DDR3 PC3-8500 1066MHZ 204PIN Sodimm Memory if anyone is interested!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.