Loose clouds

Best viewed loose clouds large

Weather appalling as ever, tried my very hardest to get some decent shots of at least something, but wind speed at 25mph constantly, did not help! I did make every attempt to stand in my *sunset field* for, er, a sunset... but the heavens opened, so I decided to lean out the upstairs window - as one does! :) Very dramatic indeed!

Little Larry Academy hits 100 blips:

Superstar

Weather forecast as constant heavy rain, so I'll put Exeter on hold for the time being, it's a shame, as I would have liked to have gone, but it's no fun going in & out of shops in the wet.. although Exeter will probably get the sunshine (it usually does) it's just the journey there & back, I'd much prefer a dry night for the journey home.

I hope everyone is well... my mum is doing a bit better, she's been morphine free for 24 hours. Our home is beginning to look like a hot house, so many bunches of flowers from friends, on every table & shelf :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.