fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Peace

Blipper Comments Only here gave me this lovely ornament with cardinals and saying peace when we got together during Thanksgiving at our kid's home in Spokane. She is goose's mom and my son's M i L! I love her! And I love Cardinals and so does she as we are both originally from states back east. I believe we all need to work for peace continually. So this just was a beautiful gift...thank you D!

I haven't commented as much of late...still tired a lot and am trying a new tincture from my naturopath and more acupuncture tomorrow to build up my Chi. Later tonight I pick up Big R from the airport where he returns from his difficult and rather sad trip back to see his parents and assess how his father is doing. He was depressed when I talked with him last night because of the difficult situation back there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.