Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Which Is Your Favourite?

I have blipped my generic Christmas cards featuring Mr B which are for my colleagues before so its only fair i blip the ones which i made for my family.

Top: Featuring Shep is for my parents with an EXTREMELY bad dog/christmas related joke....'Why are you calling me Frost?'......'Because you bit me'....Told you it was awful!

Right: For my sister....we used to love the Moomins!

Left: For my brother....Tintin was and is one of his favourite cartoons. Now its out in film i hope we can go and see it together

Me and Mr B had a really great walk this evening. I thought it would be horribly windy and rainy but actually although it was windy, ive been in worse and the almost full moon (10th will see it at full) meant i hardly needed my head torch on the moor. It was great. I wish I could stop time to enjoy it more.

Friday tomorrow (thumbs up).

Blip should add smilies and symbols

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.