My Eyes Mind

By Miakarina

Day From Hell......

.....and it is not over yet, unfortunately.

Had an apointment for a haircut earlier today and before I left I called the Dentist because I have been having pain for a few days. I took this photo on the way to my haircut.

I figured I had an infection because by this morning my ears and sinuses were killing me and I had a very large lump on my neck under my chin.

So, off to the Dentist and he was very concerned because I do have a very bad infection in my tooth that has gone down into one of my lymph nodes in my neck and it is swollen like a walnut. He scared me because he said this could be dangerous and is one of the true dental emergencies.

He called an Oral Surgeon and I have to go in tonight to his office at 5:00 pm to have who knows what done to my mouth and neck. Great way to spend the weekend - NOT.

Hope you are all having a better weekend than I am. Hopefully I can at least get some good pain drugs.

This photo may be better seen bigger....

You may not see any photos from me for
awhile. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.