From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Climbing Dirty Converse!!

I love these little converse not sure how much longer little Bryn has with them, but as you can see they've been worn to death.

Today we had a Sunday layin and then i took dogs and boys out for a walk to burn off excess energy and believe me it was only a little bit they are so hyper and excited about Christmas!!

Now they are sat in the lounge laptops out chatting away about stuff, i am finally going to wrap some pressie's and write some cards which I still haven't managed to get done. It seems this weather is making me so lazy all i want to do is hibernate and not show my face until spring. Honest I'm like a tortoise the other night and this has not happened in forever, i turned down a night out!!! This is unheard of, but the need to just laze with a film and the boys in front of the fire got the better of me. So that's what we did and i throughly enjoyed it!!!

Happy Sunday everyone!!

:) X



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.