Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Bear Necessarities

Another blip of my rather unimpressive 'Homemade Christmas' items. This is a scented hanging thing for my sister. It smells of Christmas and is stuffed with felt (I ran out of stuffing and old dog toy insides to use). I'm going to give it to my sister to hang on her door i think.

Enjoyed a great walk with my parents on the moor. We nearly got caught out in the dark but managed to make our way down to White Wells just before it got too dark to see. My dad came up with a great pun to sum up the political situation at the moment...'A mercozy relationship has abismerkal outcomes'! He is pretty outraged at what Camaron has done but he reasured me that World War III isn't about to break out.

In other exciting news I found a £1 WHSmiths gift voucher in a puddle. It's now dry and ready to spend! Any ideas on what I can 'splash out' on?

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.