World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Sleeping

My dog jumped into my bed when I went into the shower this morning. She burrowed herself under the covers and went back to sleep =D

It was so rainy and cold today, felt like winter all over again. Gotta get used to it though, so cold in Wellington, all the time. I started sorting through all my stuff and partially packing it away for when I go to uni next year but then got really frustrated because my things seemed to expand while I was sorting through everything. So went out and caught up with a friend in town who is doing her summer school early. It was a good afternoon, just kind of a bummer coming home and seeing my room still a tip. Has taken me nearly all night to clean it. But it was worth it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.