An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Pretty in Pink!

I promise that I will be starting to write finishing writing my Christmas cards tonight and get back on track with my commenting ASAP! So behind!! Arggghhh!

Worked from home today as Alan still off school loaded with the cold. He didn't want to get out of bed till nearly one oclock so had peace to get on with stuff.

D at a meeting straight from work tonight so have the whole evening routine to do on my own (which means by the time I have made Alan's dinner, tidied up and done Alan's bedtime routine and supper, I'l be too knackered to make my own dinner so will have toast instead. Still, it's good for the diet!)

Today's blip is a pink, glitter pine cone that I have fallen in love with for some unknown reason. I am not a pink person so the attraction puzzles me greatly! Hope I'm not sliding into a midlife crisis where I start craving all things girly and pink. If I tell you I've bought any Hello Kitty shite stuff feel free to disown me. I will understand!

Ok, time to push on with the evening routine and then get on with the Christmas card task in hand.

Next year they're gonna be bloody well written by July I tells ya!!!!

BIG PINK PINE CONE HEAVEN......if you dare ;-))) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.