a town called E.

By Eej

Outside ...


... the air was crisp and cold. In the distance an electric saw was being used, and closer by some ducks were audible - other than that it was quiet and peaceful. Even the water was almost still.

And then there was the parked car with the woman inside who was flailing her arms about in hysterical gestures and making loud angry noises while eating her sandwiches.

*sigh*

Does anyone else have an Official Cheer-Up song, complete with made up dance routine? This is mine.
I did play it, but unfortunately I was sharing my workspace today, so I couldn't really start singing and dancing. Well, I could, but I didn't ;)
Which is why I will keep it on repeat now and dance until I fall down :)

*sings* IIIIIIIIIII'll be theeeeeeeeeeeeeere with a love that will shelter youuuuuuuuu ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.