Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Unexpected and Expected

Unexpected: my daughter came back from her school trip to the new Transport Museum with little presents for everyon in the family...I got this new car! Always nice when you get an unexpected present from someone you love....the cars going to work with me and can sit on my desk t remind me.

Expected:
the god awfully bad customer service experience continues. Repeated calls today have managed to force some sort of progress from the incompetent company....they finally managed to get the boiler part delivered to them today but it seems it will take another two days for an engineer to come out and fit it. If this happens as promised (which I doubt) that will be a grand total of nine days without heating and hot water. It also seems that today they finally realised that we should be a priority as we had a complete loss of heating and hot water.....this depite the fact they have been told as much every single day since last Wednesday by us!

PS: I beleive that once this company have finally manged to get our boiler fixed that they have plans to expand their business into organising a p*ss up in brewery....I have my doubts that they will be succesful though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.