Red Flash

By RedFlash

High

I'm on a high.

I've sung tonight in my company's Christmas Carol Concert and have sung my first ever solo - OK, only fifteen words but it was a solo.

If you are a singer you will understand the buzz from singing in a beautiful church, with an organ and other amazing choristers.

I've spent the day taking every cold rememdy I could buy, with out the till prompting the cashier to remind me that I shouldn't take them all at once.

I was particularly impressed with the decongest that matched my red nail varnish.

Ok, this is another crane photo.

This is the one on the top of the new Heron building on Silk Street.

They recently repeated the famous workers on the New York sky scraper photo beam but this time they wore harnesses

I am fascinated how the buildings are built around the crane - this one is on top of what is the lift shaft.

23:13 - still high

Last christmas choir performance tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.