Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Morning Dew

It's the second last day of our holiday and we've packed it in today!! Swimming this morning and again many goes on the death chute big water slide! Then we went bowling which saw Miss E beating Daddy which, of course Mummy found hilarious!! I was the winner, hooray! Then lunch followed by a very energetic toddler dance class and back to our villa for the third viewing of Toy Story 3.
The little Misses are in bed now (at 6.05pm!!) Ha ha, they're so tired they have no idea how early it is!!
Baileys and Indian food for the grown ups now.....
In case I've been making our holiday sound sickeningly perfect I should point out that it's not all been plain sailing: we've had our fair share of toddler tantrums and whining.
And I've got a sore bottom from the cycling which my poor bottom isn't used to!
But I do love it here - it's magical!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.