Man Cub

By MattyC

Olive

Had a great day today, my 3 Christmas gifts were ready to be picked up from the framers... All 3 are 30 inches across before even mounted, I had taken a photograph of them which looked funky with which are was going to use as today photo. 'All of Georgie for his dad'

But I had to go see my Gran (head of the clan), as Olive is the central hub for a the families Christmas cards to go to be collected by other members. So I had to get mine in before it was too late. Olive is now into her 95th year of age. Olive had great news when i got there tonight, my cousins youngest daughter Amy has a child due next year June sometime, so as you can see by the photograph my Gran is explains to me that by then if she makes it, there will be 5 generations alive. She does like to set herself little targets to aim for :-)


So on 1st March 2012 Granny Olive will be 95 years young... The head of the clan...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.