a town called E.

By Eej

It's beginning to look a lot like ...

... our Christmas tree is exploding.


What can I say? I was home early (after following a very strict regime of saying a shaky NO! to things), but the weather was dreadful and the only object inside that inspired me ever so slightly was the tree. Gah.

One more day till the weekend. Six more days until Christmas. So far I have done none of following:

decorate the tree (it's just lights)
thought about Christmas cards
make/send out Christmas cards
thought about Christmas presents
send out/buy Christmas presents

Awesomeness.

Too preserve time and sanity, I might do a week of these Exploding Trees.

Also, thanks so much for the encouraging words yesterday. It's good to know that people got my back. Even if they've never met me! Hahahaha!
<3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.