LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Blipmeet...

Went out for dinner tonight with some fellow blippers... I love it in Spoon, it's such a cool place. I really wanted to take a pic of the table which was covered with a map of the world, I also took some pics of the little cup and saucer candle holders which I really like... I might have a peek in the charity shops and see if I can find an old fashioned china cup and saucer, the way the cup lights up with the candle is very cool.

I learned a lot about my camera tonight from Allan which is going to be hugely helpful. Met some new people including the gate lady, aka Dotty (who incidentally has an amazing pic up today!) and generally had a very nice evening.

My blip today is of Troosers' camera as he was doing some fancy things with the water jug... I'm awaiting his blip to see the end result! He wouldn't sit still but I'm pretty sure he won't thank me for the grumpy pic I took!

Now I'm home and need to do some chores then the rest of the weekend is my own. Happy days!

Blip is ace!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.