1095!!

It's addictive....
I never thought it would be but it is.
So here I am at number 1095 in the middle of the night.

I have been eagerly searching for a number 1095 but it seemed I would fail.
I already went up the roof to take a picture of the newbuilding of our competitors and just wanted to write a number 1095 in it but my dear collegues at the shift are suffering with me and warned me when the units went off the grid according to schedule.
So when the rotating speed of the shafts went down I waited for the magic number to appear.
Camera on bracketing mode.
At unit EC 5 I failed because I stopped too early, because the writing to the SD card slowed down.
At unit EC 3 I just went on pressing the shutter and had success!
So all I had to do was copying the view at the mimic panel to the "view from the roof". My safetycap was blown off my head due to the strong wind and I stumbled over all kind of obstacles... so I just had to use this picture.

I wish to thank all the people at Blip central who make this all possible!

I hope all my subscribers and other viewers keep enjoying the mostly technical Blips....

Wish you all a great weekend!

Here in LARGE....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.