Return to the North

By Viking

Splendour in the grass

You can look at TeeJay's blip for the full story - but in a nutshell - second trip this week to Nelson. Aim for me to acquire new computers for school, for them to do various chores and Christmas shopping. Sebastian as usual poor lad had hours in a push chair or car seat. he coped admirably well this time, no real tantrums and definitely no throwing up! He did get a run around in the Mall and McD's but tonight we decided to take him blip hunting up the Matakitaki valley.
Out of 79 shots I took, he was in 70 of them :-) He is just too adorable when he is here not to blip am afraid. TJ got him and his mum to pose in the long grass and has very graciously allowed me to blip the shots that I took too. I love this shot and it is my early NY's photo resolution to take more people/portraits

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.