Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Marienplatz in Munich, Germany!

Here I am in Germany now! Took a morning bus from Prague to Munich today and the bus ride was about 5 hours... Muscle aching all over from the carrying of my luggage! T_T

The only thing that cheered me up today is that it snowed!!! It's the first time I have seen snow! :D

We walked around Marienplatz where the Christmas market is held. Lots of stores around and is a great place for shopping! Now is about 9pm and I am resting in the hostel, catching some dramas.

Hopefully we will be able to catch the free tour tomorrow!

Saki.

P.s: The weather is even colder now but it's still manageable. The only thing I hate is that the wind is making my skin so dry... Spamming moisturizer like no tomorrow, haha! Also glad to know that the SPC outing went well! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.