World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Christmas Day

Our family had Christmas today. A whole week early! Because we are all leaving for America on Thursday for a holiday together! Going to be so much fun, keen as for it!

Really felt like Christmas today, except that the only people that got presents were my uncle and aunt and their kids because they aren't coming on holiday with us. So the rest of us just watched them open their presents. Still felt like every other year though. Just because we were all together and spent the day together doing mundane things, but it was more fun because our family is all really close.

My grandma gave my little cousin who is less then a year old this blow up zebra toy thing so of course we all played with it, my cousin sitting on the zebra =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.