J0shua

By J0shua

Safety First

Uninspired for a blip tonight.... no uninspired is not right word, rain frustrated my planned trip to Harbour. Tired from Sunday's physical effort. Limited by an early morning flight tomorrow. Stuff to pack up, photos to sort out and watermark and upload.... just a little boxed in by thoughts. So watching TV with dinner and a glint in the corner of my eye.... the light off the TV is reflected back by the thingy on my bike....hmmm cool a reflection.... then I see the colours of the TV over the furniture and other stuff in the room.... hmmm turn off all lights turn this flashing light on, I wonder what I get.....ooooooh red light, red tyre (tire). black, red light, red tyre, black, red light, red tyre, black, red light, red tyre, black..oooooooh simple things amuse simple.......

simple things spark LARGE dreams

(sorry been a bit busy last few days so slowly catching up on everyones blips)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.