Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Dad by Son

"Happiness seems made to be shared."

- Pierre Corneille


My kids seem to share my interest and pleasure in photography - which makes me happy. Now that I catch a slightly later train in the morning I'm able to walk Mstr 4 to daycare even on the day I'm not working in the clinic round the corner. So, today I walked with him to daycare. 8)

In order to get my train, we had to get to the daycare bang-on their opening time. We were in fact a few minutes earlier than the staff, so we waited around on the verandah. The young master wanted to take some photos. He got some decently sharp ones of me, and this one was, I thought, nicely framed as well.

Pity about the subject, but you'll just all have to put up with that.

Large version here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.