Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Ticino 44mm Pilot B Automatic

Today I got the first christmas present for the season. Ticino 44mm Pilot B Automatic watch I ordered some weeks ago and received today.

Have been thinking of buying me proper automatic wrist watch for some time now as the Suunto Core I already have feels quite clumsy and is intended more to those skiing days than everyday use. So I'm really not using it ;)

Also have been irritated of my own developing habit of checking my mobile phone for the time and "by accident" check the email etc at the same time. Perhaps now with proper and stylish watch at my wrist I can stop that nasty habit and use mobile only when really need to. Actually Mrs.Mrok was quite taken for this decision and is now thinking also should she do the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.