From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

A friend for danbo

Danbo has a new friend for Christmas!! seriously need to grow up I think Thanks to Champignons I now own a little version of a Blythe doll she knew it wouldn't be long!! Glenn i have to say hates them says they give him the creeps, my bad side thought it would be funny to place said doll on his bedside cabinet along with Danbo eyes lit up on Danbo one night!!! So of course i will keep said doll away from him!!!

Oh my god I'm a woman possessed I am so excited i just can't sit still, I've worked nonstop this week, went shopping this afternoon not cause i needed anything but cause it puts me in the christmas mood to mooch around with the hoards of people, madness i know, my presses are wrapped my house is cleanish well downstairs is will do upstairs tomorrow, or maybe in a bit once i've finished this, my food is all prepped for christmas and boxing day which now turns out, my mother in law is coming she conveniently didn't arrange to do anything is on her own, so we didn't feel comfortable with that so she's coming my pj christmas day is now a far and distant memory.
On Boxing Day i have to go and pick my granny up who lives about 45 mins away, making the journey an hour and a half long, again she's on her own and her children, my mum, aunt and uncles can't be bothered would rather selfishly get pissed rather than make sure she's not on her own and people wonder why i am t-total!!! Raving bunch of alcoholics!! Nough said on that i couldn't have that so i said would go get her, mother in law, dad and step mum as well and then take Granny home!!!! No rest for the wicked eh. Sorry i do like a good moan and i do actually love being busy and hyper gives me a purpose!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.