Unspoken

By sighnomore

257.

Hardwick Hall

So today we decided to have a full day out. We went out to Darlington to visit my sister's sponsored dog at the Dog's Trust which was awful - never wanted a dog so much but seeing them all there made me want to run away with one. After that we headed out to the Number Four Tea Room in Sedgefield for pie and cake - as usual it was delicious.

Then we fancied a walk. I had decided to bring out my G2 because I hadn't used it properly yet and we went out to Hardwick Hall which was full of beautiful photos and after playing around with the creative mode i found a new way to take photos. (that sounded like a catchline to promote the camera I know) But seriously, I had about 20 blips I could have used today but I love this one of my sister looking out onto the lake.

Oh and by the way - Merry Christmas Eve Eve!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.