horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Isla the Boxer

She was much more rested later on... (almost blipped that as the relaxed feel of having finished up work for four days, but the boxer was too funny - though I really need a pic of her in her festive collar in good light...).

Tree is up, presents are wrapped, wrapped presents are under the upped tree.

Still spam-fighting, and last night realised my paypal had been hacked as well. No money has disappeared from my bank account, but my paypal account is currently £4,000 in the red due to some scumbags and maggots and cheap lousy faggots happy Christmas their arse and pray god it's their last. Paypal fraud department is onto it, and I've been reassured only the falsely added non-me account shall have restitution sought from it.

In the meantime I need to change passwords left, right and centre. Peace and joy people. Peace and joy.

Should I have gone with the more relaxed, and technically better shot? This and this and this and this were also in the running.

Oh, and cheese was bought today. Important stuff that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.