Gold Dust Woman

Had a flying visit with Ben this morning. He arrived on the first red-eye and was looking unusually fresh for someone who slept so little. I watched him wrap all his christmas packages to absolute perfection while eating the most delicious little french cakes. There were even several gifts for me. I could hardly bring myself to tear open the immaculate paper, but I did! As always they were perfect. Including a Vivian Maier book which I had been longing for. He will arrive on our country doorstep come New Year's Eve. I plan on indulging in a big way!


This one is for Erica who always loves this sort of thing. Thank you for my beautiful card which arrived this morning. I have already popped into a frame. This lovely lady was on her way to a Christmas party. She was so delighted to be asked. I'm really pleased I did.

Wishing you all a very Happy Holidays. Many thanks for all the Christmas greetings. x

a few more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.