Silly Steve

We had a peaceful day today. I decided to do only things I really wanted to do so I spent most of the day working on a photo book I'm creating. Steve, Dave and Nora all arrived around 5 and we opened presents and had some wine before I made dinner. We had filet mignon, snap peas and couscous. It was yummy and we all had a good time. After dinner we played Mexican Train dominos. Steve headed home and Dave and Nora went down to the guest room. They have to take off at 5am tomorrow to catch their flight to Las Vegas to be with Emmett, Jennifer and Bailey.

During the day Arvin talked with his daughter in California and I had a long phone conversation with my son in New York.

Steve was wearing the dominos bag but was unclear on the concept. I still was able to take his picture. ;-) I took this picture with my Panasonic GH2 and uploaded it with my iPad.For some reason our Internet connection is dead at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.