will it go round in...

By simonzebu

Aversion therapy

Normally, I have a great aversion to dawn/sunset shots. I thought I would make an exception for this one that I found at the top of the Heath on my way to the bench.

Just in case anyone is interested in the 'after' shot of yesterday's..

..as I thought, the dog did go mental smelling the beef from the moment it came out of the fridge. I did eventually let her have some after I had eaten. Now she is in a major sulk because no more is forthcoming!

I did manage to 'speak' to C yesterday on Skype, but with the pixillation, the time delay and all her mosquito bites, it was fairly unsatisfying. More satisfying was that someone who knows me well gave me the complete Smiley (Alec Guinness). Happily went through three hours of that yesterday evening (with the dog whining).

Bench 169

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.