An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

And relax.......

Berries biggified

Back home after another eat, drink and be merry fest at Ele's!!!!

Do you know we were so stuffed last night we literally couldn't move!!! SO stuffed infact that when the movie Skyline came on the telly, none of us could roll to reach the telly buttons to change channels so we ended up watching it! The biggest pile of utter shite disappointment of a movie in a long time. That's an hour and a half of my life I am never going to get back again!

Had a bit of a lie in this morning after a restless night (Rennies were my friend!) then another full Scottish breakfast (!!) before returning home.

Have done nothing since then apart from burp!

Planning on a quiet couple of days (David has been writing a list of things to get done to "make the most of our time off" ........all I can say to that is hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! :-)))

Roll on Hogmanay so we can start the celebrations all over again! Oh God!

Off to consult my 50 Things to Do with Left over Turkey book. Please God, let me be at the page that says BIN IT!

:-)) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.