blipatuer

By blipatuer

Photo day

I just had to go for a walk today. It turned ugly really fast. Everything was pi55ing me off. And I was staying angry. I'm not sure why.

But i went for a walk, around 3:30 and by the time I got to town (I needed food anyway :D) It was just going on sunset. The light was really spectacular, and I took over 200 pictures. And a decent amount turned out ok.

But the important thing was that I felt better afterward's. Very calming just wandering and forgetting about everything else.

I need to take more time out from stuff.


The rest are up on flickr as there are too many to link to individually.
fav's are symmetry, smokey tree, silhouette and silhouette2

oh yeah, and apart from the massive crop. This is untouched

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.