The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Corrot and Cariander soup.

After the excesses and rich food of the Christmas feasting, a little bowl of soup and a veggie curry for dinner.

Not feeling too rosey tonight.

I had my first accupunture for my neck and head today. Afterwards I started to feel really good and started to make the insulation blinds for the van windows. Nothing fancy just the basic foil insulation and hey presto, warmth.( Well we can but hope.)
Claudette is getting ready for her big "reveal", but don't hold your breath just yet. I will let you know.

Tonight I have gone into reverse. My head and neck are playing up again. I slept on the couch for an hour in front of the stove tonight, but I'm back to work tomorrow so better buck up and get going.

Joy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.