mattleachphotography

By mattleach

Concentration

I'm so burnt out! I think I need to go back to work for a rest! I've never eaten and drunk so much over a week and I feel so lethargic and full up!

Today came as a welcome break from visiting and entertaining. We started with a wet dog walk to some woods we've never been to before which was a nice change of scenery. Then we decided to go and see the new Mission Impossible at the cinema. It's a great action movie and the stunts were amazing. I think Will especially enjoyed it when he jumped out of the Burj Khalifa which we went up on our summer holiday.

Will and I decided to work on his Halo Lego (well Mega Blocks to be pedantic) when we got back. It's been great fun doing it together but it's probably going to be next Christmas by the time it's finished!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.