Life at 88mph

By neet

January Challenge!

The recent rubbish weather has been zapping any creativity I originally felt. Either I'm too busy at work or, at the moment, although I have a bit of time it is either raining, blowing a gale or the light is so rubbish I can't be bothered to venture outside (plus all the chocolate is inside!)

So a couple of weeks ago a friend of mine pointed me in the direction of a 30 day challenge, it seems to be a popular one that many people take on, and I have no doubt many blippers have completed it. I decided to start the new year with it. Just one problem, and that is there are 31 days in January so I have slotted in the topic 'five' on the 29th which just so happens to be my daughter's birthday.

I am really excited about it! If anyone cares to join me the link is below...

30 day challenge

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.