Red Flash

By RedFlash

Nothing much

The weather was grey - well at least the bit of the day that I saw.

On a grey day it is easy to just hide indoors and do very little.

Or you can go to Ikea and wander around.

We did need something but of course we came out with alot more - as you do.

I liked this photo taken from the cafe looking out across Southampton - it looks OK in the dark and the inside at the travelator.

You can take trolleys on the travelator but your wheels lock on it, so you have to stand patiently until you are pushed off the end. I am never patient. Even if you don't have a trolley (I prefer their yellow bags) you can't walk around the people with trolleys. Ahhhhhhh. As I said I don't do patience.

Thank you for all of the "sweet" comments on yesterday's blip. Sweets in jars obviously bring back happy memories

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.