northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Bubble bath boy

We are off out shortly to help my Dad celebrate his birthday, Tubs has been helping me by making a cheesecake to take for pudding tonight. Monkey decided he wanted a bath before we go out.

What can i say, 2011 has been a difficult one, i have had to make some very hard and difficult decisions for myself and my two children Tubs and Monkey.
Things are not over yet, and i still have a legal battle which is still ongoing to try and finish in 2012, only then can i truly move on and make a fresh start.
I have had such fantastic support from my family and friends, and all the lovely people that i have met here on blip.

Tonight i will raise a glass of some thing fizzy (no alcohol im afraid) and i wish you all a happy new year, and here is to 2012, may it be a good one for you all.

Have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.