Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Scotland The World Over!

I took part in Scotland The World Over!

I'm not sure why though. I have no connection what so ever to Scotland, however I do sell holidays there so maybe that counts?

These two fellows are the latest addition to my newest addiction, gnomes! They sit nicely with Mr Gay whom I blipped on Boxing Day.

I spring cleaned my balcony (fire exit) this morning and put my bulbs out there with candles and gnomes. I also bought a camping chair in the hope of spring, warmer nights and star gazing sessions.

It has been raining all day but of course that didn't stop me and Mr B going for long walkies and I feel so much better for it. I've really missed my sunset/night walks these last couple of weeks.

I hope everyone enjoys their New Year celebrations if they choose to celebrate or to those who couldn't care less, I hope you sleep well despite the annoying fireworks.

Barn has told me to tell all you doggie blippers not to be scared of the fireworks, they won't hurt you. They are just silly things humans waste money on.

I can't believe Australia burnt spent £4m on fireworks....

And that's today's one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.