Happy New Year You Lovely People!

Look away now if you don't like confessional emotional stuff.

Because today I broke down, I cracked up, I sobbed and I howled. Mrs BrB was talking about how this summer we might just find a cheap apartment somewhere warm and do nothing very much for a couple of months, and I started to say how great that would be - and it all just came out. I was so tired again yesterday I could barely sleep last night; no bells for me, although I did wake up when the fireworks went off miles away at the castle. Fell into a fitful sleep again and had an awful dream about somebody trapped in a hole in the ground and screaming for help (I think I can figure that one out).

But now I feel a bit better and a bit less tired. Thanks so much again to all you lovely blip folk for your support, I can't thank you enough :)

This is my room with the 2012 sun illuminating my new fleece and as-yet unfilled picture frame.

And here's some music:
Yes they do, sometimes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.