What another rant?

By JohnA

Tess of the d'Urbervilles

Caught! At least there is one satisfied customer - the new Kindle has been thoroughly put to the test. I'll be able to get away with murder now - roll on that new bike!

Welcome everyone to 2012 - I'm really looking forward to it, not the Olympics as I am one of the grumpy s*ds that didn't get tickets. My own sport instead - I'm going to use my bike(s) more. I'll make a bigger effort to spend less time working, and spend more time on leisure activities, esp photography and blipping. I am really very pleased that I joined the community, it's great to have something like this to concentrate the mind, and looking through everyone's daily blips helps all of us to improve.

Happy New Year and all the best to everyone for 2012.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.