The Luck I've Had...

By TheDesiTurner

Boom.

"Should auld acquaintance be forgot,
And never brought to mind?
Should auld acquaintance be forgot,
And days o' lang syne!


Ended up standing in Inch Park at the bells, watching the fireworks by myself. I couldn't get any decent pictures. It was cold, windy and too far away for many decent shots. I liked the neighbours ones because they looked like streamers when the wind tried to carry them away.

Anyway, I hope the rest of my 2012 is better than today. I've made 12 resolutions for 2012 so, here they are:

1. Become a Pescatarian/more healthy.
2. Join 2 or more fitness classes.
3. Move out of my mother's house.
4. Get a decent job.
5. Go back to college & get a degree.
6. Buy a pet.
7. Get back into artsy/textiley stuff.
8. Get better at guitar.
9. Take more risks.
10. Open a savings account.
11. Go on more dates.
12. Renew passport for a holiday

All the best to all my family, friends and you fellow blippers for your year of 2012! (:


GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.