a town called E.

By Eej

Snow


I managed to stay up until midnight last night, but that was the end of it. Lovely relaxed evening, just the two of us and the nerds of The Big Bang Theory. Slept in this morning, and then spent more hours organising my backed-up photos. It's rather depressing that, having lost so many photos of 2010 last year, I seem to have backed-up half of 2008 at least twice.
I also seem to have taken a photo every minute of 2008. A crappy photo. Of everything. No exaggeration. Masses of fuzzy leaves, out-of-context-skies and randomness.
And I keep finding folders I called 'summer', and 'summer2' with no other information. *weeps*
Ah, but it will be glorious when it's done. And thanks to Blip, 2010 and 2011 are nicely organised and just need some tweaking :)

Other than that, there was more recuperating to get me healthy enough to start working again tomorrow. Oh, and I stepped outside once; just to record the snow which has been on our minds today. We'll see if we get the 8 inches they said we would.


Resolutions: a happier, hopefuller, fitter and worry-free Erica. It's not impossible once I start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.