What is this? #1

This is my next theme! I will post pictures and you have to guess what it is. Of course I'll try my best to make it difficult for you to guess! The answer will be in my next blip! - I'll do 12 as per usual, and you can join me if you wish!

I have already done this theme but, as people seemed to like it very much at the time, I've decided to give it a second go. Not easy for me!

I'm still on holiday, so I had a very long sleep today. I slept about ten hours and a half! I felt great after that and then I went to the gym in the afternoon. The gym was busy with regulars and new year resolution people, but not as busy as I thought it would be. On the whole I'm feeling much much better and I'm glad my annoying cold is now over!

The weather was nice in the morning but then pants in the afternoon, cold, wet and a bit windy. It's winter, I suppose...

Anyway, having a quiet night at home today.

Thanks very much for your nice comments and stars on my yesterday's blip! I hope you all had a great day today! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.