Diary of a Scilly cow

By Bryher

Happy Christmas !!!!!

This year I was very honoured to be invited to spend Christmas with G and his family. Mr H and Mo were amazing, they did a brilliant christmas dinner and spread for tea later. Mo came out with an endless supply of very thoughtful little gifts through out the day for everyone. I even played bingo.......and considering there was nothing to win but peanuts (actual peanuts!) it all got quite tense !

My blip is of the very lovely D, I met him and his gorgeous wife T in the summer when G went camping with his family........ Yes he rips the shit out of you and he has a mouth of sewer proportions.......but he is just great !!!!

A massive thank you to all of G's family for making me feel so welcome x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.