Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Back To The Future

You may think I entered 1912 and not 2012 yesterday with these last two blips but I have come across the objects on my travels over the last couple of days and they have caught my interest.

I have had fun using photo processing apps to bring out the colours that are already in the letter and number blocks. The picture itself was a quick snap taken with the Nikon D7000 as I was passing and would have considered a better composition if I thought I was going to end up blipping it.

The title is also a link to letters being backwards! What? Have I taken it too far?

Anyway, back to the future, I mean 2012 and back to work tomorrow :(
Only 4 days to the weekend :)

Thank you for your kind comments on the travel bag yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.